Founded in 1911

Founded in 1911

University of Regina

Founded in 1911

Founded in 1911

University of Regina

Quick facts

  • 16000

  • 3000

    International students
  • O19425660270

  • 801-1000

    World ranking
  • 29

    Country ranking

University of Regina

The University of Regina is the leading experience-based learning university in Saskatchewan, located in the province's capital.

The preferred institution for more than 15,000 students, the University of Regina is home to 10 faculties, two academic units and approximately two dozen academic departments which have established reputations for excellence and innovative programs leading to bachelor’s, master’s, and doctoral degrees.

With more than 120 undergraduate academic programs and nearly 80 graduate programs, the University and its federated colleges offer small class sizes, world-class research, and a beautiful campus! 

Alumni, numbering more than 73,000, contribute to and build our society in Saskatchewan and in Canada. 

History, our accomplishments, and our growth as a university stem from our commitment to working together for the good of our local and global communities. 

It has 10 faculties, 25 academic departments and schools, 18 research centers and institutes, and three federated colleges (Campion College, First Nations University of Canada, and Luther College).

On-campus accommodation

Campus list based on university info

Regina Campus

Residence fee Duration

$4,790 CAD

UP to $9,160

Off-campus accommodation

annual rent in Regina
based on univly research


Shared house

$5,750 CAD


Shared house

$3,833 CAD


Entire house

$11,500 CAD


Library- Book Store- Internet Access- Health Center- GYM- Parking.

Street view

University of Regina

Search courses in University of Regina

Choose Level
# Course Type Tuition